The Billionaire's Passion (The Billionaire's Kiss, Book Four): A Billionaire Alpha Romance

Introducing THE BILLIONAIRE S PASSION, book four in the hot and sexy new BILLIONAIRE S KISS series by Olivia Thorne Billionaire architect Grant Carlson seduced me, stole my phone, and hired me to track down a serial killer in that order Then the killer lured me to a deserted art gallery If I thought I might die just hours before now I m pretty much convinced of it.Introducing THE BILLIONAIRE S PASSION, book four in the hot and sexy new BILLIONAIRE S KISS series by Olivia Thorne Billionaire architect Grant Carlson seduced me, stole my phone, and hired me to track down a serial killer in that order Then the killer lured me to a deserted art gallery If I thought I might die just hours before now I m pretty much convinced of it On the run and out of options, Eve and Grant turn to an unlikely source of help But a killer is fast on their trail, and what was supposed to be a grand escape may be nothing than a temporary stay of execution A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of J.S Scott, Hannah Ford, Kelly Favor, Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and M.S Parker
The Billionaire s Passion The Billionaire s Kiss Book Four A Billionaire Alpha Romance Introducing THE BILLIONAIRE S PASSION book four in the hot and sexy new BILLIONAIRE S KISS series by Olivia Thorne Billionaire architect Grant Carlson seduced me stole my phone and hired me to trac

  • Title: The Billionaire's Passion (The Billionaire's Kiss, Book Four): A Billionaire Alpha Romance
  • Author: Olivia Thorne
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 312
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • 1 thought on “The Billionaire's Passion (The Billionaire's Kiss, Book Four): A Billionaire Alpha Romance”

    1. Dear Olivia,Do you really need to torture us this way? Gosh I need the next book right this moment it's killing meOkay what to say about thisGuys, if you haven't read any of them series, I suggest you wait until the fifth installment is out, seriously Bcoz, trust me, you don't wanna feel the way I do now. *sighAnyway, it's an absolute 5star from me.

    2. Another good installmentEnjoyed reading this. The first person view is amusing and the story moves along at a good rate after setting up all the elements.

    3. This was a fun quick read. Looking forward to more. Wish it would have been a full novel instead. But willing to give this author another shot.

    4. Book 4 in this intriguing series starts off with a nail-biting escape from the madman chasing Grant and Eve. Now on the run from the crazy psychopath seeking revenge, they have to figure out what to do now that he seems to know their every move. They seek help from someone familiar to Ms. thorne's readers when they don't know where else to turn. The cliffhanger will make you go "No! Now what?!" and wish you had the next book right away! Great series!!

    5. Suspenseful till the end.I love the way Olivia writes. I can't put the book down once I start and it's over so fast. I can't wait to read the next book and find out what happens with Eve and Grant.

    6. Oh boy, oh boyI M going to pass out. What th e bell?????? In need of the next installment now. Need it now

    7. oh MY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a SURPRISE!!!!!!!!! Love it!!!!!!!!! Couldn't wait to finish it. I so need the next Installment!!!!!! these 2 weeks are going to be MURDER!!!!!!!

    8. Holy deal what an ending-cliffhanger. The next book was supposed to be out the end of September, but I can't find it anywhere. Great storyline, hopefully I don't have to wait too long.

    9. Quick readThis book is about trust. Do you trust that so called friend you helped years ago? Do you trust yourself to make good decisions.

    10. Insane My goodness ! I just read this in 20 minutes and almost gave me a heart attack . This book is heart stopping and superb . Love it !!!

    11. This is so not fair :( .The book ends terribly I cannot fathom the way i feel right now. This ending really keeps one in suspense. I cannot wait for the last book to come out.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *